Board Members

 

Robert Feliciano
Robert Feliciano
PRESIDENT
rfeliciano@bufsd.org

Julia Burgos
Julia Burgos
First Vice President
Jburgos@bufsd.org

Marie Gonzalez-Prescod
Maria Gonzalez-Prescod
Second Vice President
maria.gonzalez@bufsd.org

TRUSTEES

Cynthia Ciferri
Cynthia Ciferri
Trustee
cynthia.ciferri@bufsd.org

Eileen Felix
Eileen Felix
Trustee
efelix@bufsd.org

 Simone Holder-Daniel
Simone Holder-Daniel
Trustee
simone.holder@bufsd.org
  Paula Moore
G. Paula Moore
Trustee
pmoore@bufsd.org


Board of Education at the 2019 St. Patrick's Day Parade

The Brentwood Board of Education, Central Administration and Members of the 2nd Place New York State Boys Basketball Team, Proudly march in the parade.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.