Board Members

 

Robert Feliciano
Robert Feliciano
PRESIDENT
rfeliciano@bufsd.org

G. Paula Moore
G. Paula Moore
First Vice President
pmoore@bufsd.org

Eileen Felix
Eileen Felix
Second Vice President
efelix@bufsd.org

TRUSTEES

Julia Burgos
Julia Burgos
Jburgos@bufsd.org

Cindy Ciferri
Cindy Ciferri
cynthia.ciferri@bufsd.org

 Maria Gonzalez-Prescod
Maria Gonzalez-Prescod
maria.gonzalez@bufsd.org
  Simone Holder-Daniel
Simone Holder-Daniel
simone.holder@bufsd.org

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Board of Education Thanks Outgoing Member Daniel Calderon
for his Dedication and Commitment to the Success of the Brentwood School District

The Brentwood Union Free School District Board of Education recently celebrated the services and accomplishments of outgoing Board Member Daniel Calderon, who decided to not run for reelection in May of 2018. District administration and the current Board of Education presented Mr. Calderon with a proclamation to commemorate his distinguished career and the leadership he provided the Brentwood School District during his tenure.

Board of Education

Pictured (Left to Right): Robert Feliciano (President), G. Paula Moore (1st Vice President), Maria Gonzalez-Prescod (Trustee), Eileen Felix (2nd Vice President), Cynthia Ciferri (Trustee), Daniel Calderon (being honored- Past 2nd Vice President), Simone Holder-Daniel (Trustee), Julia Burgos (Trustee), and Richard Loeschner (Superintendent).

“All of us on the Board of Education wish to formally acknowledge our appreciation to Daniel Calderon for his tireless service to the Brentwood school Community, and we wish him nothing but the best in the next stages of his career,” said Robert Feliciano, Board of Education President. “He has dedicated an immeasurable amount of time and energy leading the Brentwood School District to its place of excellence and he has positioned our students for a lifetime of success, achievement and fulfillment. We are all enriched by Daniel’s presence, and he will not be easily replaced nor quickly forgotten.”

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Board of Education at the 2019 St. Patrick's Day Parade
The Brentwood Board of Education, Central Administration and Members of the 2nd Place New York State Boys Basketball Team, Proudly march in the parade.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.