Skip To Main Content

Breakfast and Lunch Menus

BEFORE PLACING YOUR ORDER, PLEASE INFORM THE SERVER IF YOU HAVE A FOOD ALLERGY.

ALL SANDWICHES ARE MADE ON WHOLE GRAIN BREAD
WG= Whole Grain

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closing
  • Menu for Grades K - 12
  • Menu for UPK
  • Summer Meals

※MENU SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE※

COVID-19 has imposed hardships on all segments of the food and supply chains, simultaneously affecting farm production, food and supply processing, transport and logistics, and final demand of products. Not all sectors and products have been equally affected, and different products have experienced disruptions at different stages of the supply chain. We remain committed to try our best to honor the printed menu at all of our schools. We will continue to offer a variety of nutritious choices to all our students during these difficult times.

Help Wanted