Skip To Main Content

Board Members

President

 

 

First Vice President

Second Vice President

Trustees

Picture of Hassan Ahmed

Hassan Ahmed

hassan.ahmed@bufsd.org

Picture of Cynthia Ciferri

Cynthia Ciferri

cynthia.ciferri@bufsd.org

Picture of Maria Gonzalez-Prescod

Maria Gonzalez-Prescod

maria.gonzalez@bufsd.org

Picture of Julia Burgos

Julia Burgos

jburgos@bufsd.org

Picture of Eileen Felix

Eileen Felix

eileen.felix@bufsd.org

Picture of Simone Holder-Daniel

Simone Holder-Daniel

simone.holder@bufsd.org