Skip To Main Content

Board Members

President

Picture of Robert Feliciano

Robert Feliciano

rfeliciano@bufsd.org

First Vice President

Picture of Paula Moore

G. Paula Moore

pmoore@bufsd.org

Second Vice President

Picture of Maria Gonzalez-Prescod

Maria Gonzalez-Prescod

maria.gonzalez@bufsd.org

Trustees

Picture of Julia Burgos

Julia Burgos

jburgos@bufsd.org

Picture of Eileen Felix

Eileen Felix

eileen.felix@bufsd.org

Picture of Cynthia Ciferri

Cynthia Ciferri

cynthia.ciferri@bufsd.org

Picture of Simone Holder-Daniel

Simone Holder-Daniel

simone.holder@bufsd.org