Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
5th gr. Retreat
-
SW: Winter Family Fun Night
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
BOE Budget / Board Workshop CANCELLED
Administration Building
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
BOE Audit Committee Meeting
Adminstration Building
Adult Ed First Day Of Spring Classes (Monday/Wednesday)
-
BHS - Sonderling Building
Tue, Feb 6
Adult Ed First Day Of Spring Classes (Tuesday/Thursday)
-
BHS - Sonderling Building
Wed, Feb 7
HS: Middle School Matinee Musical Performance
-
Sonderling Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
HS: Middle School Matinee Musical Performance
-
Sonderling Auditorium
HS: Senior Citizens Matinee Musical Performance
Sonderling Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
EMS TALKS
-
EMS
PTA - VIP Dance
-
Annex All Purpose Room
HS: Musical Performance
Sonderling Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
HS: Musical Performance
Sonderling Auditorium
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
PP: Count on Parents
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Southeast's 4th Annual Presidential Sing-Along
-
Southeast Gymnasium
BOE Business Meeting and Public Hearing
Adminstration Building
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts HS: Auditions for International Night
-
Sonderling Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts HS: Read Aloud
-
Sonderling Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • Report Cards & Testing - Elementary
  • Testing - Elementary
  • Testing - High School
  • Testing - Middle School
  • Brentwood HS
  • East Elementary
  • East Middle
  • Evening HS
  • Freshman Center
  • Hemlock Park
  • Laurel Park
  • Loretta Park
  • North Elementary
  • North Middle
  • Northeast Elementary
  • Oak Park
  • Pine Park
  • South Middle
  • Southeast Elementary
  • Southwest Elementary
  • Twin Pines
  • West Middle