Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 3
HS: NYSSMA Majors
-
Sonderling Auditorium
FOOD AROUND THE WORLD!
-
FJC Southeast Cafeteria
SW: SW: Game Night
-
Main Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 4
HS: NYSSMA Majors
-
Sonderling Auditorium
BOE Special Meeting & Budget Workshop
Adminstration Building
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
BOE Special Meeting
Adminstration Building
Tue, Apr 16
SE: Star Student Event/PTA Meeting
-
Gymnasium
HS: Spring Music Concert Part 1
Sonderling Auditorium
BOE Business Meeting and ESBOCES Vote
Adminstration Building
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts PP: Family Paint Night
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 2
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • Report Cards & Testing - Elementary
  • Testing - Elementary
  • Testing - High School
  • Testing - Middle School
  • Brentwood HS
  • East Elementary
  • East Middle
  • Evening HS
  • Freshman Center
  • Hemlock Park
  • Laurel Park
  • Loretta Park
  • North Elementary
  • North Middle
  • Northeast Elementary
  • Oak Park
  • Pine Park
  • South Middle
  • Southeast Elementary
  • Southwest Elementary
  • Twin Pines
  • West Middle