Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
LoP PTA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
TP PTA Meeting
-
Twin Pines
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
HS Elective Day CANCELLED
-
Ross Auditorium & Gymnasium
HS Course Curriculum Night CANCELLED
-
Ross Auditorium & Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts LaP Winter Concert
-
Laurel Park
Subscribe to Alerts TP Literacy/Story Night
-
Twin Pines
Subscribe to Alerts WMS Beginner Concert
-
WMS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Elementary
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • School Events
    • BHS
    • BFC
    • EMS
    • NMS
    • SMS
    • WMS
    • EE
    • HP
    • LaP
    • LoP
    • Nor
    • NE
    • OP
    • PP
    • SE
    • SW
    • TP
  • Testing & Exams - Elementary
  • Testing & Exams - High School
  • Testing & Exams - Middle School