Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
SW Meet the Teacher Night (Grades K - 2)
-
Southwest Elementary
Tue, Sep 28
NE Meet the Teacher Night (Grades 1 - 3)
-
Northeast Elementary
SW Meet the Teacher Night (Grades 3 - 5)
-
Southwest Elementary
NE Meet the Teacher Night (Grades 4 - 5)
-
Northeast Elementary
Wed, Sep 29
SE Movie Night
-
SE Great Lawn
PP Meet the Teacher Night - Session 1
-
Pine Park
TP Meet the Teacher Night
Twin Pines
PP Meet the Teacher Night - Session 2
-
Pine Park
Thu, Sep 30
FC Meet the Teacher Night
-
Freshman Center
NMS Meet the Teacher Night
North Middle
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
SAT Exam
-
Sonderling Gymnasium & 1416/1418 Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
LaP Picture Day
Laurel Park
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
TP Fall Picture Day
Twin Pines
WMS Meet the Teacher Night
-
West Middle
Thu, Oct 7
SE Field Day
-
SE Field
HS Meet the Teacher Night
Brentwood High School
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
LoP PTA Meeting
-
Loretta Park
Wed, Oct 13
HS ENL Parent Information Night
-
Ross Auditorium and 1171/1173 Cafeteria
TP Hispanic Heritage Night
-
Twin Pines
Fri, Oct 15
LoP Picture Day
Loretta Gymnasium
NE Picture Day
Northeast Gymnasium
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
HS SIT Meeting
-
Ross Library
WMS SIT
-
West Middle
Wed, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Exam
-
Sonderling Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts HS College Goal NY/FAFSA
-
Sonderling Library; 2810 & 1402 Computer Labs
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts HS Safe Halloween
-
Ross High School
Subscribe to Alerts WMS West Horror Night
-
West Middle
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts HS MUNDOS Holiday Halloween Dance
-
Sonderling Senior Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts PP Safe Trick or Treat
-
Pine Park
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Elementary
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • School Events
    • BHS
    • BFC
    • EMS
    • NMS
    • SMS
    • WMS
    • EE
    • HP
    • LaP
    • LoP
    • Nor
    • NE
    • OP
    • PP
    • SE
    • SW
    • TP
  • Testing & Exams - Elementary
  • Testing & Exams - High School
  • Testing & Exams - Middle School