Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
SAT Exam
-
Sonderling Gym
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
SW PTA Meeting/Star Student
-
Main Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Mundos Winter Wonderland Dance
-
Sonderling Senior Caf´┐Ż
Subscribe to Alerts BHS AFJROTC Dining-IN
-
In 1416/18 Cafeteria
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Exam
-
Sonderling Gym
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts BHS SIT Meeting
-
Ross Library
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Winter Concert Part 2
Sonderling Auditorium
Wed, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events
    • BHS
    • BFC
    • EMS
    • NMS
    • SMS
    • WMS
    • EE
    • HP
    • LaP
    • LoP
    • Nor
    • NE
    • OP
    • PP
    • SE
    • SW
    • TP
  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Elementary
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • Testing & Exams - Elementary
  • Testing & Exams - High School
  • Testing & Exams - Middle School